The 2021 Dance Magazine Awards

December 6, 2021

Welcome to the 2021 Dance Magazine Awards. Thank you for joining us to celebrate this year’s esteemed honorees: Robert BattleAndy BlankenbuehlerDormeshiaAkram Khan and Tamara Rojo. The Chairman’s Award is presented to Works & Process, with a special citation to Dr. Wendy Ziecheck. And this year’s Harkness Promise Award recipients are Alethea Pace and Yin Yue.

Here is our program for the event.

If you’re having any technical issues viewing the livestream, please refresh your page. If that doesn’t help, email [email protected]