Contact Us

Click here to subscribe


Sales & Editorial Offices:

Dance Magazine
535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10017

Editorial Contacts:

Vice President/Creative Director Raymond Mingst, rmingst@dancemedia.com

Editor In Chief/Content Director Jennifer Stahl, jstahl@dancemedia.com

Senior Managing Editor Madeline Schrock, mschrock@dancemedia.com

Associate Editor Courtney Escoyne, cescoyne@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor Nyamekye Smith, nsmith@dancemedia.com

Commercial Contacts:

Publisher/Chief Revenue Officer Joanna Harp, jharp@dancemedia.com

Listings Manager, listings@dancemedia.com

Customer Service Inquiries:

Manage Subscription

Email Customer Service
Please include your full address and magazine name with your correspondence

Dance Magazine
PO Box 37123
Boone, IA, 50037-2123
Phone: 800-331-1750
Email: danceclient@emailcustomerservice.com