Contact Us

Click here to subscribe


Customer Service Inquiries:

Email Customer Service

Dance Magazine
PO Box 678
Mt. Morris, IL 61054

Telephone: 1-800-331-1750

Sales & Editorial Offices:

Dance Magazine
428 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10013
917-970-0017

Editorial Contacts:

Vice President/Creative Director Raymond Mingst, rmingst@dancemedia.com

Editor In Chief/Content Director Jennifer Stahl, jstahl@dancemedia.com

Digital Content Director Margaret Fuhrer, mfuhrer@dancemedia.com

Senior Managing Editor Madeline Schrock, mschrock@dancemedia.com

Associate Editor Courtney Escoyne, cescoyne@dancemedia.com

Associate Editor Lauren Wingenroth, lwingenroth@dancemedia.com

Audience Engagement Editor Lydia Murray, lmurray@dancemedia.com

Commercial Contacts:

Publisher/Chief Revenue Officer Joanna Harp, jharp@dancemedia.com

Listings Manager, listings@dancemedia.com